CCSRloves The Bible

CCSR Interior Design loves Jesus & The Bible. (incase you didn’t know!) Anyways – I was at a client/friend’s house a few weeks ago and saw a verse that she had mounted on wall – “by wisdom a house is built, and by understanding it is established; by knowledge the rooms are filled with all precious and pleasant riches…” Proverbs 24:3-4. What a great verse!

Anyways – it got me thinking… I love design and what I do. The Lord has put this strong desire in my heart to help people with their homes – and form great relationships with them  in the process. These verses are neat little encouragements for me in my daily life – and they all have something to do with building your  house & home. Since you are reading my blog – I would assume that you are interested in interior design as well – and possibly interested in The Bible if you are reading this post! So click on them if you’d like… and check out my little “note cards” below!

Leave a Reply

